Spreading the Joy

Sandy Theodoris

Fairfield Flowers is a great place to work!

I am one of the delivery drivers there and I truly enjoy the fact that I get to deliver beautiful arrangements to unexpecting people every day. I love putting a smile on someone’s  face who wasn’t expecting to receive a one of a kind, show stopping display of affection from a loved one.

I am so grateful to be able to work with some very talented designers and lovely staff who take the time to make sure that every order that goes out is unique, beautiful, and will last quite a while for our customers.

I really think that one of the things that sets our family owned flower shop apart from the rest is our do-it-yourself design classes.

creative-diy-flower-arrangements_02

These classes are a huge hit with the locals and people absolutely love coming in and getting a step by step tutorial about how to design your own flower arrangement. They get to laugh, have fun, joke around with each other and I notice the same faces every month because they just have such a fun time they can’t stop coming back!

Our classes are available to view on our website http://www.fairfieldflowers.net all you have to do is click on the D.I.Y. tab and check out our designs for the whole year!

If you see something you like, you may want to book fast, these classes fill up quickly. Hope to see you soon and welcome you to the Fairfield family!

d.i.y

One thought on “Spreading the Joy

Leave a comment